Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin–Madison

Undergraduate Students

Name Email
Adisen Fenrich afenrich@wisc.edu
Amanda Schwabe ajschwabe@wisc.edu
Alec Nitka anitka@wisc.edu
Andrew Quigley aquigley2@wisc.edu
Bradley Bluedorn bluedorn@wisc.edu
Clara Jackson cjackson25@wisc.edu
Calder Sell csell@wisc.edu
Daniel Lenz dlenz3@wisc.edu
Daniel Matusinec dmatusinec@wisc.edu
Douglas Schumacher dschumacher4@wisc.edu
David Sierakowski dsierakowski@wisc.edu
Diana Tapia dtapia2@wisc.edu
Emma Sinclair esinclair@wisc.edu
Quinn Gavin qgavin@wisc.edu
Joshua Glasstein glasstein@wisc.edu
Hannah Gordon hgordon3@wisc.edu
Iman Nasif inasif@wisc.edu
John Payne jpayne3@wisc.edu
Kim Dornbusch kdornbusch@wisc.edu
Katelyn Huebner kehuebner@wisc.edu
Andrew Kieckhefer kieckhefer2@wisc.edu
Jonas Klare klare@wisc.edu
Ketzel Levens klevens@wisc.edu
Matthew Landi landi@wisc.edu
Leo Mikula lmikula@wisc.edu
Matilyn Bindl mbindl@wisc.edu
Martin Calderon mcalderon2@wisc.edu
Megan Caldwell mkcaldwell@wisc.edu
Monica Samsin msamsin@wisc.edu
Madankui Tao mtao4@wisc.edu
Sophie Orendorf orendorf@wisc.edu
Peter Janssen pjanssen2@wisc.edu
Paige Marten pmarten@wisc.edu
Jacob Pozezinski pozezinski@wisc.edu
Peidong Wang pwang232@wisc.edu
Claire Rubbelke rubbelke2@wisc.edu
Natalie Schmer schmer@wisc.edu
Salvatore DiVita sdivita@wisc.edu
Sam Grindel sgrindel@wisc.edu
Jason Shebilske shebilske@wisc.edu
Sophie Hoffman shoffman22@wisc.edu
Samantha Kinsler skinsler@wisc.edu
Steven Queoff squeoff@wisc.edu
Taylor Norton tnorton2@wisc.edu
Matthew Westphall westphall@wisc.edu