Bucky Badger Site banner
Bucky Badger
Department
Faculty and Staff
Students
Prospect Students
Research
Seminars
Education
Weather
Alumni
Upcoming Events
Calendar
UW-Madison
spacer

AOS Graduate Students

 

Aufforth, Molly
Room 1547 AOSS
aufforth@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Desai

 

Bah, Moomodou
Room 243 AOSS
mbah@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Ackerman

 

Begalke, Christopher
Room 1143 AOSS
cjbegalke@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Lorenz & Vimont

 

Botambekov, Denis
Room 415 AOSS
botambekov@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Ackerman

 

Breeden, Melissa
Room 1405 AOSS
mbreeden@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Martin
TA for AOS 452
TA Office 1405 AOSS

 

Chang, Kai-Wei
Room 1345 AOSS
kchang37@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. L'Ecuyer

 

Cheng, Kai-Yuan
Room 1521 AOSS
kcheng5@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Wang

 

Clare, Ryan
Room 1547 AOSS
rclare2@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Desai

 

Dacey, Connor
Room 1421 AOSS
cdacey@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Martin

 

Dixon, Ross
Room 1143 AOSS
rddixon@wisc.edu

Advisor: Profs. Hitchman /Vimont

 

Douglas, Alyson
Room 1321 AOSS
adouglas2@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. L'Ecuyer

 

Dzambo, Andrew
Room 1449 AOSS
adzambo@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. L'Exuyer

 

Gloege, Luke
Room 1509 AOSS
gloege@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. McKinley

 

Goldstein, Alex
Room 1407 AOSS
agoldstein3@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Morgan/Hoover

 

Golub, Malgorzata
Room 1551 AOSS
mgolub@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Desai

 

Gu, Sifan
Room 1143 AOSS
sgu28@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Liu

 

Hahn, William
Room 1345 AOSS
wehahn@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. L'Ecuyer

 

Hang, Yun "April"
Room 1321 AOSS
yhang4@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. L'Ecuyer

 

Hansen, Zachary
Room 1343 AOSS
zrhansen@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Back

 

He, Chengfei
Room 1111 AOSS
che43@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Liu

 

He, Zhaoxiangrui
Room 1311 AOSS
zhe72@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Liu

 

Kelnosky, Robert
Room 1451 AOSS
kelnosky@wisc.edu

Advisor: Tripoli

 

Li, Chuxuan
Room 1311 AOSS
li618chuxuan@163.com

Advisor: Prof. Liu

 

Liu, Huaran "Harmony"
Room 1111 AOSS
hliu287@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Liu

 

Loeb, Nathaniel
Room 1317 AOSS
nloeb@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Hitchman

 

Loveless, David
Room 1311 AOSS
dloveless@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Ackerman/ Feltz

 

Lu, Feiyu
Room 1111 AOSS
flu7@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Liu
TA for AOS 101; Section 304
TA Office 853 AOSS

 

Maddux, Brent

bcmaddux@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Ackerman

 

Madsen, Maria
Room 1421 AOSS
mmmadsen@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Martin

 

Martinez, Cristian
Room 1111 AOSS
cmartinezvil@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Vimont

 

Mateling, Marian
Room 1321 AOSS
mateling@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. L'Ecuyer/Kulie

 

Matus, Alex
Room 1345 AOSS
amatus@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. L'Ecuyer

http://sun.aos.wisc.edu/

 

McIllhattan, Elin
Room 1339 AOSS
mcilhattan@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. L'Ecuyer

 

Muesse, Jobst
Room 1521 AOSS
muesse@wisc.edu

Advisor:
(608) 262-xxxx
http://www.aos.wisc.edu/windy

 

Nelson, Ethan
Room 1339 AOSS
elnelson6@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. L'Ecuyer

 

Nettesheim, Joseph
Room 1521 AOSS
nettesheim2@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Wang

 

Nytes, Lindsey
Room 1439 AOSS
lnytes@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Tripoli
TA for AOS 101; Sections 301 & 303
TA Office 853 AOSS

 

Odell, Luke
Room 1403 AOSS
leodell@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Tripoli
TA for AOS 330
TA Office 1403 AOSS

 

Oswald, Craig
Room 1451 AOSS
caoswald@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Morgan

 

Pettersen, Claire
Room 519 AOSS
cpettersen@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Petty

 

Phillips, Coda
Room 1311 AOSS
cmphillips5@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Ackerman

 

Raju, Simran
Room 1421 AOSS
sraju2@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Martin
TA for AOS 100
TA Office 835 AOSS

 

Ridge, Sean
Room 1509 AOSS
sridge@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. McKinley

 

Sauter, Kate
Room 1339 AOSS
sauter2@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. L'Ecuyer

 

Schultz, Rebecca
Room 1451 AOSS
reschultz@wisc.edu

Advisor:
(608) 262-xxxx
http://www.aos.wisc.edu/windy

 

Sessions, Walter
Room 1347 AOSS
wsessions@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Ackerman/Dr. Holz

 

Shiben, Elliott
Room 1317 AOSS
shiben@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Hitchman
TA for AOS 101, Section 302
TA Office 835 AOSS

 

Sienko, Anna
Room 1449 AOSS
asienko@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Petty/ Dr. Baum

 

Simkins, James
Room 1547 AOSS
jsimkins2@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Desai

 

Sledd, Anne
Room 1321 AOSS
sledd@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. L'Ecuyer

 

Spraggs, Mary
Room 1343 AOSS
spraggs@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Back

 

Taheri, Jessica
Room 1421 AOSS
jtaheri@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Martin

 

Thomas, Erin
Room 1111 AOSS
eethomas3@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Vimont

 

Tuttle, Collin
Room 1515A AOSS
ctuttle3@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. McKinley/ Dr. Vavrus

 

Weber, Joshua
Room 1345 AOSS
jweber6@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. L'Ecuyer

 

White, Charles
Room 1311 AOSS
cwhite25@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Ackerman/ Dr. McIntyre

 

Williams, Skylar
Room 1311 AOSS
swilliams27@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Ackerman

 

Xu, Ke
Room 1547 AOSS
kxu35@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Desai
TA for AOS 171
TA Office 1547 AOSS

 

Yang, Ke
Room 1343 AOSS
kyang242@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Back

 

Yu, Yan
Room 1143 AOSS
yu45@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Liu

 

Zhu, Jiang
Room 1143 AOSS
jzhu47@wisc.edu

Advisor: Prof. Liu
https://mywebspace.wisc.edu/jzhu47/web/

 

Zimmerman, Brian
Room 1111 AOSS
bgzimmerman@wisc.edu

Advisor: Profs. Vimont/ L'Ecuyer

 
spacer spacer
Copyright 2005 Board of Regents of the UW System

Department | Faculty/Staff | Students | Prospective Students | Research | Seminars | Education |
Weather | Alumni | Upcoming Events | Calendar |
Contact the Webmaster