Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin–Madison

Staff

Administrative Staff

Chelsea Dahmen
Department Administrator
Room 839 AOSS
608-262-2829
chelsea.dahmen@wisc.edu
Sue Foldy
University Services Associate
Room 849 AOSS
608-262-2828
sdfoldy@wisc.edu
Sonja Johnson
Financial Specialist
Room 849D AOSS
608-890-4381
sonja.johnson@wisc.edu
Eric Schueffner
Physical Sciences Undergraduate Advisor
Room 803 AOSS
608-890-3231
elschueffner@wisc.edu
Dee VanRuyven
Student Status Examiner
Room 849E AOSS
608-262-2827
ddvanruy@wisc.edu

Academic Staff

Marcus B√ľker
Honorary Associate Fellow
Room 1307 AOSS
309-298-3033
ML-Buker@wiu.edu
Personal Website
Ed Eloranta
Senior Scientist
Room 923 AOSS
608-262-7327
eloranta@lidar.ssec.wisc.edu
Personal Website
Mark Kulie
Lecturer
Room 831 AOSS
608-262-1670
mskulie@wisc.edu
Pete Pokrandt
Systems Programmer
Room 1447 AOSS
608-262-3086
poker@aos.wisc.edu
Shellie Rowe
Assistant Reasearcher
Room 1307 AOSS
608-262-7446
rowe1@wisc.edu
Personal Website

State Climatologist Office Staff

John Young
Director
Room 1503 AOSS
608-263-2374
jayoung@wisc.edu
PhD MIT
Ed Hopkins
Assistant State Climatologist
Room 1353 AOSS
608-263-2374
hopkins@aos.wisc.edu
PhD University of Wisconsin
Lyle Anderson
Office Manager
Room 1353 AOSS
608-263-2374
stclim@aos.wisc.edu