Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin–Madison

Graduate Students

Name Email Advisor Office TA
Molly Aufforth aufforth@wisc.edu Desai 1547
Moomodou Bah mbah@wisc.edu Ackerman 243
Christopher Begalke cjbegalke@wisc.edu Lorenz/ Vimont 1143
Denis Botambekov botambekov@wisc.edu Ackerman 415
Melissa Breeden mbreeden@wisc.edu Martin 1405
Kai-Wei Chang kchang37@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1345
Kai Yuan Cheng kcheng5@wisc.edu Wang 1521
Ryan Clare rclare2@wisc.edu Desai 1547
Connor Dacey cdacey@wisc.edu Martin 1421
Alyson Douglas adouglas2@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1321
Andrew Dzambo adzambo@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1449
Luke Gloege gloege@wisc.edu McKinley 1509
Alex Goldstein agoldstein3@wisc.edu Morgan/Hoover 1407
Sifan Gu sgu28@wisc.edu Liu 1143
William Hahn wehahn@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1345
Yun "April" Hang yhang4@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1321
Zachary Hansen zrhansen@wisc.edu Back 1343
Chengfei He che43@wisc.edu Liu 1111
Zhaoxiangrui He zhe72@wisc.edu Liu 1311
Robert Kelnosky kelnosky@wisc.edu Tripoli 1451
Huaran "Harmony" Liu hliu287@wisc.edu Liu 1111
Nathaniel Loeb nloeb@wisc.edu Hitchman 1317
David Loveless dloveless@wisc.edu Ackerman/Feltz 1311
Maria Madsen mmmadsen@wisc.edu Martin 1421
Marian Mateling mateling@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer/Kulie 1321
Alex Matus amatus@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1345
Elin McIlhattan mcilhattan@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1339
Jobst Muesse muesse@wisc.edu Wang 1521
Ethan Nelson elnelson6@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1339
Joe Nettesheim nettesheim2@wisc.edu Wang 1521
Lindsey Nytes lnytes@wisc.edu Tripoli 1439
Luke Odell leodell@wisc.edu Tripoli 1403
Craig Oswald caoswald@wisc.edu Morgan 1451
Claire Pettersen cpettersen@wisc.edu Petty 519
Coda Phillips cmphillips5@wisc.edu Ackerman 1311
Simran Raju sraju2@wisc.edu Martin 1421
Sean Ridge sridge@wisc.edu McKinley 1509
Kate Sauter sauter2@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1339
Rebecca Schultz reschultz@wisc.edu Morgan 1451
Anna Sienko asienko@wisc.edu Petty/Baum 1449
James Simkins jsimkins2@wisc.edu Desai 1547
Anne Sledd sledd@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1321
Mary Spraggs spraggs@wisc.edu Back 1343
Jessica Taheri jtaheri@wisc.edu Martin 1421
Erin Thomas eethomas3@wisc.edu Vimont 1111
Collin Tuttle ctuttle3@wisc.edu Vavrus/ McKinley 1515A
Joshua Weber jweber6@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1345
Charles White cwhite25@wisc.edu Ack/Heidinger/McIntyre 1311
Ke Xu kxu35@wisc.edu Desai 1547
Ke Yang kyang242@wisc.edu Back 1343